Ultimate Kylie - 2004

Disc One

01. Better The Devil You Know

02. The Loco-Motion

03. I Should Be So Lucky

04. Step Back In Time

05. Shocked

06. What Do I Have To Do

07. Wouldn't Change A Thing

08. Hand On Your Heart

09. Especially For You

10. Got To Be Certain

11. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi

12. Give Me Just A Little More Time

13. Never To Late

14. Tears On My Pillow

15. Celebration

Disc Two

01. I Believe In You

02. Can't Get You Out Of My Head

03. Love At First Sight

04. Slow

05. On A Night Like This

06. Spinning Around

07. Kids

08. Confide In Me

09. In Your Eyes

10. Please Stay

11. Red Blooded Woman

12. Giving You Up

13. Chocolate

14. Come Into My World

15. Put Yourself In My Place

16. Did It Again

17. Breathe

18. Where The Wild Roses Grow


I Believe In You

Giving You Up/Made Of Glass

In 2004 Minogue released her second greatest hits complilation 'Ultimate Kylie'. It was the first compilation to include songs spanning Minogue's entire career. The album included most of Minogue's singles released in the UK and featured two brand new songs, 'I Believe In You' and 'Giving You Up'; the latter was released as a double A-side with a new song, titled 'Made Of Glass'. The album was supported by the Showgirl Tour.

Make a Free Website with Yola.