The Best Of Kylie Minogue - 2012

01. Can't Get You Out Of My Head

02. Spinning Around

03. I Should Be So Lucky

04. Love At First Sight

05. In Your Eyes

06. Kids (With Robbie Williams)

07. Better The Devil You Know

08. All The Lovers

09. Give Me Just A Little More Time

10. Celebration

11. Slow

12. Red Blooded Woman

13. I Believe In You

14. On A Night Like This

15. Confide In Me

16. Get Outta My Way

17. The Loco-Motion

18. Tears On My Pillow

19. Wow

20. In My Arms

21. Never Too Late

2012 marks Kylie's twenty-fifth year in the music industry. In celebration of her decade spanning career, her label Parlophone released a compilation titled 'The Best Of Kylie Minogue' which features hit singles from her back catalogue. The release of the compilation coincides with her appearance at the Queen's Diamond Jubilee concert. The album features eighteen top five singles including five number ones. 

Make a Free Website with Yola.