Rhythm Of Love - 1990

01. Better The Devil You Know

02. Step Back In Time

03. What Do I Have To Do

04. Secrets

05. Always Find The Time

06. The World Still Turns

07. Shocked

08. One Boy Girl

09. Things Can Only Get Better

10. Count The Days

11. Rhythm Of Love


Better The Devil You Know

Step Back In Time

What Do I Have To Do


1990 saw the release of Minogue's third album, Rhythm Of Love. This marked a huge turning point in Minogue's career which saw her transform from a 'girl next door' into a 'vampish sex-kitten'. The album included some of Minogue's most signature songs such as 'Better The Devil You Know', 'What Do I Have To Do' and 'Shocked'; each accompanied by beautifully crafted, provocative videos.

Make a Free Website with Yola.