Kylie - 1988

01. I Should Be So Lucky

02. The Loco-Motion

03. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi

04.  It's No Secret

05. Got To Be Certain

06. Turn It Into Love

07. I Miss You

08. I'll Still Be Loving You

09. Look My Way

10. Love At First Sight


I Should Be So Lucky

Got To Be Certain

The Loco-Motion

Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi/Made In Heaven

After the release of her first Australian single, 'Locomotion', Minogue  headed to London to record her debut album in the hands of the hit factory, Stock, Aitken and Waterman. The result was a ten track album that spawned four UK number one singles. These included some of Minogue's biggest hits, 'I Should Be So Lucky' and a re-recorded and re-produced version of her debut Australian single titled, 'The Loco-Motion'.

Make a Free Website with Yola.