Fever - 2001

01. More More More

02. Love At First Sight

03. Can't Get You Out Of My Head

04. Fever

05. Give It To Me

06. Fragile

07. Come Into My World

08. In Your Eyes

09. Dancefloor

10. Love Affair

11. Your Love

12. Burning Up



Can't Get You Out Of My Head

In Your Eyes

Love At First Sight

Come Into My World

In October 2001, Minogue released 'Can't Get You Out Of My Head' as the lead single from her eighth studio album. The album Fever was then released and became Minogue's highest selling album ever. The album also spawned the hits 'In Your Eyes', 'Love At First Sight' and the Grammy award winning 'Come Into My World'. In support of the album, Minogue embarked on the highly successful KylieFever2002 world tour.

Make a Free Website with Yola.