Body Language - 2003

01. Slow

02. Still Standing

03. Secret (Take You Home)

04. Promises

05. Sweet Music

06. Red Blooded Woman

07. Chocolate

08. Obsession

09. I Feel For You

10. Someday

11. Loving Days

12. After Dark



Red Blooded Woman


Taking on a more urban direction, 2003's 'Body Language' was released to great critical acclaim. Taking it's title from a line in the lead single, 'Slow' reached number one in several countries and the album was launched with an invitation-only show at the London Apollo callled 'Money Can't Buy'. The album also included the hits 'Red Blooded Woman' and 'Chocolate'; each accompanyied by award winning music videos.

Make a Free Website with Yola.